Staff CV’s

CURRICULUM VITAE OF THE ENTIRE ACADEMIC STAFF OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION,  UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA,

S/n Names of Academic Staff Area of specialization
1 Nweke Prince Onyemaechi

nweke.prince@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 Guidance and Counselling
2 Effanga, Offiong Asuquo

offiong.effanga@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and Counselling
3 Ukpai, Eke Ndukwe,

eke.ukpai@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
4 Ossai, Osita Victor

osita.ossai@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Psychology
5 Onah Patrick

pactrick.onah@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research

 

6 REV FR.OKENYI,EMMANUEL CHIDOBE

chidobe.okenyi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
7 Ogidi, Chinenye Ifeoma

chinenye.ogidi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and counselling
8 Odo Helen Ngbosorochukwu

helen.odo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 Research and blog creation
9 Mercy Ijeoma Obatta

mercy.obatta@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Special Education (Learning Disability)
10 Mkpoikanke Sunday Otu

mkpoikanke.otu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and Counselling with interest in Employment and Human Resource Development Counselling.
11 Rev. Fr Dr Greg Ekeh

nwachukwu.ekeh@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Philosophy of Education.
12 Ezurike, Chukwuemeka Alexander

ezurikechukwuemeka@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Psychology.

 

13 Ari Abubakar O.

abubakar.ari@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Philosophy of Education
14 Dr.Anthonia Olunwa Aneke

anthonia.aneke@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Childhood Education

 

 15 Dr Evelyn IjeomaEzepue

evelyn.ezepue@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
16 Dr (Mrs) Chinwe Enyi

chinwe.enyi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Education Administration and Planning
17 Dr. Adene, Friday Mamudu

michealadene2014@gmail.com

DOWNLOAD CV

 Educational Psychology
18 Dr. Akachukwu Ignatius Nwabueze

akachukwu.nwabueze@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Management and Administration
19 Ari Abubakar Omame

abubakar.ari@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Philosophy of Education.
20 Asadu Ebere Ruth

ebere.asadu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and Counselling
21 Chinweuba Ngozi Hope

ngozi.chinweuba@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and Counselling
22 Dr. Dorothy Ebere Adimora

ebere.adimora@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 Educational Psychology
23 Mrs. Ezeh Ngozi Eucharia

ngozi.ezeh@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 Sociology of Education
24 Dr. Ezurike, Chukwuemeka Alexander

ezurikechukwuemeka@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Psychology
25 Onodugo Maureen Ijenwa

maureen.onodugo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Counseling Psychology
26 Dr (Mrs) Vicky Onu

victoria.onu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Special Education
27 Ozoemena Lilian Chijioke

lilian.ozoemena@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and counseling
28 Okolo, Ann Nkechi (Mrs)

ann.okolo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Sociology of Education
29 Agodo  Theresa  Chinma

theresa.agodo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Management and policy
30 Ugbor Cletus Chibuike

cletus.ugbor@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
31 Dr Evelyn Ijeoma Ezepue

evelyn.ezepue@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
32 Dr. Paulinus Nwankwo

paulinus.nwankwor@unn.edu

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
33 Oforka, Theresa Olunwa

thereseolunwa@yahoo.com

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
34 Abiogu Godwin Chukwugoziem(Rev.Fr)

abiogu@yahoo.com

DOWNLOAD CV

Philosophy of Education
35 Ngwoke, Anthonia Nwakaego

anthonia.ngwoke@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
36 Dr. Leonard Tochukwu Ugwuanyi

leonard.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
37 Dr Ibiwari Caroline Dike

ibiwari.dike@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
38 Nkiru Christiana Ohia

nkiru.ohia@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Sociology of Education, African Studies
39 Onuigbo, Liziana Nnenna

liziana.onuigbo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Special education (Visual Impairment)
40 Onumonu Amobi Julia

onumonu.julia@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
41 Hon. Dr. Kay Chinonyelum Nwamaka Onyechi

kay.onyechi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance & Counselling
42 Mrs. Lilian Ozoemena

lilian.ozoemena@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and counseling
43 EZEH, NGOZI EUCHARIA

ngozi.ezeh@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning
44 Obiweluozo, Enuma Patience

patience.obiweluozo@unn.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Childhood Education
45 Obiyo, Ngozi Obiageli

obiyo.ngozi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning