Staff CV’s

CURRICULUM VITAE OF THE ENTIRE ACADEMIC STAFF OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION,  UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA,

S/n Names of Academic Staff Area of specialization
1 Effanga, Offiong Asuquo

offiong.effanga@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and Counselling
2 Ukpai, Eke Ndukwe,

eke.ukpai@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
3 Ossai, Osita Victor

osita.ossai@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Psychology
4 Onah Patrick

pactrick.onah@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research

 

5 REV FR.OKENYI,EMMANUEL CHIDOBE

chidobe.okenyi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
6 Ogidi, Chinenye Ifeoma

chinenye.ogidi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and counselling
7 Odo Helen Ngbosorochukwu

helen.odo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

 Research and blog creation
8 Mercy Ijeoma Obatta

mercy.obatta@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Special Education (Learning Disability)
9 Mkpoikanke Sunday Otu

mkpoikanke.otu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Guidance and Counselling with interest in Employment and Human Resource Development Counselling.
10 Rev. Fr Dr Greg Ekeh

nwachukwu.ekeh@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Philosophy of Education.
11 Ezurike, Chukwuemeka Alexander

ezurikechukwuemeka@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Psychology.

 

12 Ari Abubakar O.

abubakar.ari@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Philosophy of Education
13 Dr.Anthonia Olunwa Aneke

anthonia.aneke@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Childhood Education

 

Dr Evelyn IjeomaEzepue

evelyn.ezepue@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration and Planning