Staff

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

DEPT. OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

S/N NAME   (SURNAME FIRST) SEX EMAIL
Prof. Nkokelonye C. Udeh M cyprian.nkokelonye@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Ike Ifelunni M ike.ifelunni@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Ogbonnaya, Nelson Ocho M nelson.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Onwuka Christopher James A. M christopher.onwuka@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Ibiam Julie F julie.ibiam@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Umeano, Elsie Chizua F elsie.umeano@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Eze, Nicodemus  Uchenna M nicodemus.eze@unn.edun.ng
Prof.  Enemuo, Chinatu Peter M peter.enemuo@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Onwuasoanya, Paul N. M paul.onwuasoanya@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Chukwu, Justina Obiageli F justina.chukwu@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Okolo, Ann Nkechi F ann.okolo@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Obidoa, Mabel Azuka F mabel.obidoa@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Ngwoke, Dominic Ugwoke M dominic.ugwuoke@unn.edu.ng
Asso. Prof. Oboegbulem A. Ijeoma F angie.oboegbulem@unn.edu.ng
Asso. Prof.  Omeje, Joachim C. M joachimomeje@unn.edu.ng
Asso. Prof. Victoria Chikodi Onu F victoria.onu@unn.edu.ng
Rev. Fr. Dr. Abiogu Godwin C. M godwin.abiogu@unn.edu.ng
Asso. Prof. Eskay Michael M michael.eskay@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Onyechi, Kay C.N F kay.onyechi@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Onyilofor, Florence Chinwe F chinwe.onyilofor@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Okere, Anthony Ukachukwu M anthonyokere@unn.ed.ng
Dr. Igbo Janet Ngozi F janet.igbo@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Anyanwu, Joy Ihebuzoaju F joy.anyanwu@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Obiyo, Ngozi. O. F obiyo.ngozi@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Onuigbo, Liziana Nnenna F liziana.onuigbo@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Obiweluozo, Patience Enuma F patience.obiweluozo@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Aye, Eucharia Nchedo F eucharia.nwosu@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Ejionueme Lambert Kenechi M ejioneme.lambert@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Oforka, Theresa  Olunwa F theresa.oforka@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Ugwuanyi, Leonard T. M leonard.ugwuayi@yahoo.com
Dr. Ezenwaji, Ifenyinwa Ogo F ifeyinwa.ezenwaji@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Ugwu, Gloria Chikasiemobi F gloria.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Ugwuozor  Felix M felix.ugwuozor@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Ugwuoke, Samuel Chidiume M samuel.ugwoke@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Oyeoku, Eke Kalu F eke.oyeoku@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Akaneme, Immaculate N. F immaculata.akaneme@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Obikwelu, Chizoba Lauretta F chizoba.obikwelu@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Agwara, Innocent Chinwendu M chinwe.agwara@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Adimora,  Dorothy Ebere F ebere.adimora@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Nkiru Ohia F nkiru.ohia@unn.edu.ng
Uzodinma, Uchenna Eugenia F uchenna.uzodinma@unn.edu.ng
Dr Ikechukwu-Ilomuanya Amaka  B. F amaka.ikechukwu.ilomuanya@unn.edu.ng
43. Dr. Dike, Ibiwara.C. F ibiwara.dike@unn.edu.ng
44. Dr. Iremeka Felicia U F ukamaka.iremeka@unn.edu.ng
45. Ubah,  Josephine Chioma F josephine.ubah@unn.edu.ng
46. Dr. Onu Eucharia Amaka F eucharia.onu@unn.edu.ng
47. Dr. Damian C. Ncheke M chijioke.ncheke@unn.edu.ng
48. Dr. Chigbu, Baptista Chinyere F baptista.chigbu@unn.edu.ng
49. Dr. Edikpa, Edith C. F. edith.edikpa@unn.edu.ng
50. Dr. Ngwoke, Anthonia N. F anthonia.ngwoke@unn.edu.ng
51. Dr. Chinweuba Ngozi F ngozi.chinweuba@unn.edu.ng
52. Njoku, Obiageli Chinyelu F obiageli.njoku@unn.edu.ng
53. Dr. Okeke, Francisca Chinwendu F chinwendu.okeke@unn.edu.ng
54. Dr. Enyi  Chinwe F chinwe.enyi@unn.edu.ng
55. Dr. Peter Iwunna M ugwumba.iwunna@unn.edu.ng
56. Rev. Sr. Dr. Amanda Ugwoezuonu F ugonna.ugwoezuono@unn.edu.ng
57. Dr. Ukpai, Eke N. M eke.ukpai@unn.edu.ng
58. Dr. Egenti Nkechi T. F nkechi.egenti@unn.edu.ng
59 Dr. Nwabueze Akachukwu I. M akachukwu.nwabueze@unn.edu.ng
60. Dr. Ossai, Osita V. M osita.ossai@unn.edu.ng
61. Rev. Fr. Dr.  Emeka T. Asogwa M timothy.asogwa@unn.edu.ng
62. Dr. Agu, Patricia Uzoamaka F uzoamaka.agu@unn.ed.ng
63. Dr.  Aneke, Anthonia Olunwa F anthonia.aneke@unn.edu.ng
64. Dr. Uwakwe, I.S. M  
65. Dr. Amoke, Josephine Nnenna F nnenna.amoke@unn.edu.ng
66. Dr. Eze Bernadette Ngozi F bernadette.eze@unn.edu.ng
67. Dr. Ezepue Evelyn Ijeoma F evelyn.ezepue@unn.edu.ng
68. Dr. Chukwuemeka Alexander Ezurike M ezurike.chukwuemeka@unn.edu.ng
69. Rev. Fr. Dr.  Greg Ekeh M greg.ekeh@unn.edu.ng
70. Dr. Chukwu Chukwuemeka Joseph M chukwuemeka.chukwu@unn.edu.ng
71. Dr. Ndukwu, Eric Chima M eric.ndukwu@unn.edu.ng
72. Dr. Adene Friday Mamudu M friday.adene@unn.edu.ng
73. Ari Abubakar Omame M abubakar.ari@unn.edu.ng
74. Ede, Moses Onyemaechi M moses.ede@unn.edu.ng
75. Eseadi Chiedu M chiedu.eseadi@unn.edu.ng
76. Ogbuabor Shulammite Ebere F shulamite.ogbuabor@unn.edu.ng
77. Victor-Aigbodion Vera F vera.victor-aigbodion@unn.edu.ng
78. Obatta Mercy Ijeoma F mercy.obatta@unn.edu.ng
79. Ifelunni Clara O. F odozi.ifelunni@unn.edu.ng
80. Ezeh, Ngozi Eucharia F ngozi.ezeh@unn.edu.ng
81. Mbaji, Isaac N. M nnamdi.mbaji@unn.edu.ng
82. Rev.Canon Oraelosi, Charles C.A. M charles.oraelosi@unn.edu.ng
83. Adorah, Onuorah F adorah.onurah@unn.edu.ng
84. Chukwuji, Chioma E. F chioma.chukwuji@unn.edu.ng
85. Dr. Diara, Chinwe Faith F chinwe.diara@unn.edu.ng
86. Chukwuma, Ifeoma Salome F ifeoma.chukwuma@unn.edu.ng
87. Rev. Fr. Ezema, Victor Sunday M victor.ezema@unn.edu.ng
88. Chukwuemeka-Nworu, Ijeoma Joyce F ijeoma.chukwuemeka-nworu@unn.edu.ng
89. Onwurah Chimezie F chimezie.onwurah@unn.edu.ng
90. Dr. Omeje, Grace Ngozi F grace.omeje@unn.edu.ng
91. Dr. Onyishi, Charity Neejide F charity.onyishi@unn.edu.ng
92. Rev. Fr. Amoke Chijioke Virgilus M chijioke.amoke@unn.edu.ng
93. Rev. Fr. Okenyi, Emmanuel Chidobe M Emmanuel.okenyi@unn.edun.ng
94. Dr. Onah, Uchechukwu Hope F uchechukwu.onah@unn.edu.ng
95 Otu, Mkpoikanke Sunday M mkpoikanke.otu@unn.edu.ng
96. Nwadike Angela Ngozi F angela.nwadike@unn.edu.ng
97. Ejiofor, Juliana Ngozi F Juliana.ejiofor@unn.edu.ng
98. Obioma, Emmanuel A. M emmanuel.obioma@unn.edu.ng
99. Ede Augustina Obioma F augustina.ede@unn.edu.ng
100. Nweke Prince Onyemaechi M nwekwe.prince@unn.edu.ng
101. Ogidi Chinenye Ifeoma F chinenye.ogidi@unn.edu.ng
102. Nzewuji, Uchenna Agatha F agatha.nzewuji@unn.edu.ng
103. Chimezie Obinna Odionye M chimezie.odionye@unn.edu.ng

 

 

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

DEPT. OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

 TECHNICAL STAFF

 

S/N Name SEX RANK
1. Eze, Celestine O.B. M Assistant Chief Counselling Psychologist
2. Eze Clara Nwakaego F Principal Executive Officer II
3. Asogwa, Margaret Uzoamaka F Senior Data Processing Officer II
4. Okorie, Abraham C. (Ven) M Counselling Psychologist II
5. Asadu, Ruth Ebere F Counselling Psychologist II
6. Effanga, Offiong Asuquo M Counselling Psychologist II
7. Onodugo, Maureen Ijenwa F Counselling Psychologist II
8. Alumona Augustine O. M Technologist
9. Onyeagba Mercy F Technical Instructor I
10. Asadu, Hyicentha Chinelo F Chief Data Entry Operator/Asst. Executive Officer
11. Agodo Theresa Chinma F Higher Technical Officer II
12. Onah Regina F Senior Cleaner Messenger
13. Onah Patrick M Laboratory Attendant
       

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

DEPT. OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

 TRAINED HTOS

          

1. Chukwuji, Chioma E. F chioma.chukwuji@unn.edu.ng
2. Effanga, Offiong Asuquo M offiong.effanga@unn.edu.ng
3. Victor-Aigbodion Vera M vera.victor-aigbodion@unn.edu.ng
4. Dr. Onyishi, Charity Neejide F augustina.ede@unn.edu.ng
5. Ede, Moses Onyemaechi M moses.ede@unn.edu.ng
6. Ede Augustina Obioma F augustina.ede@unn.edu.ng